当前位置: 河北认证 > 体系认证 > 河北TS16949

获得IATF(国际汽车行动组织)认可的所有认证机构名录

截止2012年9月 ISO / TS 16949:2009,获得IATF(国际汽车行动组织)认可的所有认证机构名录。共计:46家!

 

 

ABS-QE

ABS Quality Evaluations, Inc.

16855 Northchase Dr. 
Houston, TX 77060
USA

Contact: Mr. Brian Sanders
Tel: + 1 281 673 2843
Fax: + 1 281 673 2844
E-mail: brsanders@abs-qe.com
Web: www.abs-qe.com

 

AC

AFNOR Certification

11 rue Francis de Pressensé
F-93571 La Plaine Saint-Denis Cedex
France

Contact: Mlle Christelle Rebillet
Tel: + 33 (0) 1 41 62 62 31
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 49 17 93 46
E-mail: christelle.rebillet@afnor.org
Web: www.afnor.org

Job Posting:

AFNOR Job Posting
AFNOR Job Posting - Russia

 

AENOR

Asociacion Espanola de Normalizacion y Certificacion

CI GENOVA, 6
28004 Madrid 
Spain

Contact: Mr Frank PAUW
Tel: + 34 91 4326000
Fax: + 34 91 3190581
E-mail: automocion@aenor.es
Web: www.aenor.es

 

AQA

AQA International, LLC

501 Commerce Drive NE
Columbia, SC 29223
USA

Contact: Mr. Martin Willem
Tel: + 1 803 779 8150
Fax: + 1 803 779 8109
E-mail: mwillem@aqausa.com
Web: www.aqausa.com

 

ASR

American Systems Registrar

5281 Clyde Park Ave. SW
Wyoming, MI 49509
USA

Contact: Ms. Richelle Kinzie
Tel: + 1 888 891 9002
Fax: + 1 616 942 6409
E-mail: richelle@asrworldwide.com
Web: www.asrworldwide.com

Job Posting:

ASR Job Posting

 

AVI

AIB Vincotte International

Business Class Kantorenpark
Jan Olieslagerslaan 35
1800 Vilvoorde
Belgium

Contact: Ms. Erica Gijselinck
Tel: + 32 2 674 57 84
Fax: + 32 2 674 5962
E-mail: egijselinck@vincotte.be
Web: www.vincotte.be

Job Posting:

AVI Job Posting - Brazil, Mexico
AVI Job Posting - Hungary, Romania, Russia

 

 

BSI

British Standards Institution

12110 Sunset Hill Road
Suite 200
Reston, VA 20190
USA

Contact: Mr. Frank Lomas
Tel: + 1 703 674 1977
Fax: + 1 703 437 9001
E-mail: frank.lomas@bsigroup.com
Web: www.bsigroup.com

Job Posting:

BSI Job Posting - US
BSI Job Posting - Portugal, Spain

 

BVC

Bureau Veritas Certification

67/71 Boulevard du Chateau
92200 Neuilly sur Seine
France

Contact: Ms. Andrea Mihalova
Tel: + 33 1 55 24 76 84
Fax: + 33 1 55 24 70 35
E-mail: andrea.mihalova@bureauveritas.com
Web: www.bureauveritas.com

 

CASC

China Jiuding Automotive Supplier Certifications Co., Ltd

Zhongren Building, Jia 10
Chaoyangmenwai Street, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020
P. R. China

Contact: Mr. Jinlong Tao
Tel: +86 10 65993959
Fax: +86 10 65993830
E-mail: taojl@casc-cert.com
Web: www.casc-cert.com

 

CERMET

CERMET Soc. Cons a.r.l.

Sede Legale, Operativa e Direzione
Via Cadriano, 23
40057 Cadriano di Granarolo
Emilia (BO)
Italy

Contact: Mr. Giuseppe Principato
Tel: + 39 51 225 8682
Fax: + 39 51 763 382
E-mail: giuseppe.principato@cermet.it
Web: www.cermet.it

 

CISQ

Consorzio CISQ AUTOMOTIVE

Viale Sarca 336
20126 Milano
Italy

Contact: Mr. Tullio Badino
Tel: + 39 02 66114152
Fax: + 39 02 66118740
E-mail: info@cisqautomotive.it
Web: www.cisqautomotive.it

Job Posting:

CISQ Job Posting - Poland

 

DEKRA

DEKRA Certification GmbH

Handwerkstrasse 15
70565 Stuttgart
Germany

Contact: Mr. Bernd Linder
Tel: + 49 711 7861 2906
Fax: + 49 711 7861 2615
E-mail: info@dekra.com
Web: www.dekra-certification.com

 

 

DNV

Det Norske Veritas Certification

1400 Ravello Drive
Katy, TX 77449
USA

Contact: Mr. Ismael Belmarez
Tel: + 1 281 396 1000
Fax: + 1 281 396 1903
E-mail: ismael.belmarez@dnv.com
Web: www.dnv.com

Job Posting:

DNV Job Posting

 

DQS

DQS GmbH Deutsche Gesellschaft zur Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen

August-Schanz-Strasse 21
60433 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Contact: Mr. Michael Schneider
Tel: + 49 69 95427374
Fax: + 49 69 95427404
E-mail: michael.schneider@DQS.de
Web: www.dqs.de

Job Posting:

DQS Job Posting 

 

EAGLE

EAGLE Registrations Inc.

123 Webster Street
Suite 300
Dayton, OH 45402
USA

Contact: Ms. Kelly Abbott
Tel: + 1 937 293 2000
Fax: + 1 937 293 0220
E-mail: kelly.abbott@eagleregistrations.com
Web: www.eagleregistrations.com

Job Posting:

Eagle Job Posting

 

FCAV

Fundacao Carlos Alberto Vanzolini

Rua Camburiu, 255
Alto da Lapa
05058-020 Sao Paulo SP
Brazil

Contact: Mr. Alfredo Pavone Ferreira
Tel: + 55 11 3836 6566 ext. 102
Fax: + 55 11 3832 2070
E-mail: alfredo@vanzolinicert.org.br
Web: www.vanzolini.org.br

 

Intertek

Intertek

4700 Broadmoor
Suite 200
Kentwood, MI 49512
USA

Contact: Ms. Vickie Betras
Tel: + 1 616 656 0603
Fax: + 1 616 656 1376
E-mail: Vickie.Betras@intertek.com
Web: www.intertek.com

Job Posting:

Intertek Job Posting - North America

 

IRQS

Indian Register Quality Systems

9th Floor, BETA Building
i- Think Techno Campus
Near Kanjurmarg Railway Station, 
Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai - 400 042
India

Contact: Mr. S. N. Mishra
Tel: +91 22 6707 8000 
Fax: +91 22 6707 8198
E-mail: irqs@irclass.org
Web: www.irclass.org

Job Posting:

IRQS Job Posting

 

 

JIA-QA

Japan Gas Appliances Inspection Association

JIA Building, 4-10 Akasaka 1-chome
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052
Japan

Contact: Mr. Naotoshi Ohmori
Tel: + 81 3 5570 9561
Fax: + 81 3 5570 9566
E-mail: n.oomori@jia-page.or.jp
Web: www.jia-qa.com

 

JQA

Japan Quality Assurance Organization

2-5-2, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 100-8308
Japan

Contact: Mr. Ryuichi Hirakawa
Tel: + 81 3 6212 9523
Fax: + 81 3 6212 9511
E-mail: hirakawa-ryuichi@jqa.jp
Web: www.jqa.jp

Job Posting:

JQA Job Posting

 

KFQ

Korean Foundation for Quality

371-28, 13F Woolim Lion's Valle B. Bldg.
Gasan-Dong, Geumcheon-Gu
Seoul 153-803
Korea

Contact: Ms. Nak Hyung Kim
Tel: + 82 2 2025 9031
Fax: +82 2 2025 9063
E-mail: nhkim@kfq.or.kr
Web: www.kfq.or.kr

 

KIC

Kiwa International Cert GmbH

Schlossmühlendamm 30
D-21073 Hamburg
Germany

Contact: Mr. Mathias Brändle
Tel: + 49 40 303049 74
Fax: + 49 40 303049 79
E-mail: mathias.braendle@kiwa.de
Web: www.kiwa.de

 

KMAR

Korea Management Association Registrations & Assessments, Inc.

1-1204 ACE High-Tech City
55-20 Mullae-dong 3ga, Yeongdeungpo-gu
Seoul 150-972
Korea

Contact: Ms. Eun Ju Hwang
Tel: + 82 2 6309 9020
Fax: + 82 2 6309 9004
E-mail: eunju@kmar.co.kr
Web: www.kmar.co.kr

 

KQA

Korea Quality Assurance

2nd Floor, Hojeong Bldg.
528-13 Anyang-6 dong, Manan-gu
Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-Do, 430-715
Korea

Contact: Mr. JunIl Song
Tel: + 82 31 469 9001
Fax: + 82 31 468 2888
E-mail: jisong@kqa.co.kr
Web: www.kqa.co.kr

 

 

KSA

Korean Standards Association

701-1, Yeoksam-Dong
Gangnam-Gu
Seoul 135-513
Korea

Contact: Mr. Jin-Hyung An
Tel: + 82 2 6009 4665
Fax: + 82 2 6009 4689
E-mail: jhan8844@ksa.or.kr
Web: www.ksa.or.kr

 

LGAI

LGAI Certification Technological Center

Campus UAB
Apratat de Correus 18
08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona)
Spain

Contact: Mr. Pere Margenat
Tel: + 34 93 567 2008
Fax: + 34 93 567 2001
E-mail: pmargenat@appluscorp.com
Web: www.applusctc.com

 

LRQA

Lloyds Register Quality Assurance

Hiramford - Middlemarch Office Village
Siskin Drive
Coventry CV3 4FJ
United Kingdom

Contact: Mr. Brian A. Burroughs
Tel: + 44 24 7688 2373
Fax: + 44 24 7630 6055
E-mail: brian.burroughs@lrqa.com
Web: www.lrqa.com

Job Posting:

LRQA Job Posting - USA
LRQA Job Posting - Austria, Hungary

 

NQA

National Quality Assurance, Ltd.

Warwick House
Houghton Hill Park
Houghton Regis
Dunstable Bedfordshire, LU5 5ZX
United Kingdom

Contact: Ms. Teresa Luff
Tel: +44 (0) 1582 539000
Fax: +44 (0) 1582 539090
E-mail: teresa.luff@nqa.com
Web: www.nqa.com

Job Posting:

NQA Job Posting

 

NSF

NSF International Strategic Registrations, Ltd.

789 N. Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
USA

Contact: Ms. Tong Qiu
Tel: + 1 734-827-6800
Fax: +1 734 827-6801
E-mail: qiu@nsf.org
Web: www.nsf-isr.org

Job Posting:

NSF Job Posting
NSF Job Posting

 

PJR

Perry Johnson Registrars, Inc.

755 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
USA

Contact: Ms. Shannon Craddock
Tel: + 1 248 358 3388
Fax: + 1 248 663 0326
E-mail: scraddock@pjr.com
Web: www.pjr.com

Job Posting:

PJR Job Posting

 

 

Quality Austria

Quality Austria - Trainings, Zertifizierungs-und Begutachtungs GmbH

Am Winterhafen 1
4020 Linz
Austria

Contact: Mr. Gerald Perschler
Tel: + 43 732 342 322
Fax: + 43 732 342 323
E-mail: gerald.perschler@qualityaustria.com
Web: www.qualityaustria.com

 

SABS

SABS Commercial (SOC) Ltd.

1 Dr. Lategan Road Groenkloof
Private Bag X191
ZA-Pretoria 0001

Contact: Mr. Gerrie Pieterse
Tel: + 27 12 428 7911
Fax: + 27 12 344 1568
E-mail: gerrie.pieterse@sabs.co.za
Web: www.sabs.co.za

 

SAI

SAI Global Ltd

19-25 Raglan Street, Level 2
South Melbourne, VIC, 3205
Australia

Contact: Mr. Bill Smith
Tel: + 61 3 9693 3535
Fax: + 61 3 9696 1309
E-mail: william.smith@saiglobal.com
Web: www.saiglobal.com

 

SGS

SGS United Kingdom, Ltd.

SGS House, Johns Lane, Tividale
Oldbury, West Midlands B69 3HX
United Kingdom

Contact: Mr. Neil Hall 
Tel: + 44 (0) 121 521 3740
Fax: + 44 (0) 121 522 4116
E-mail: neil.hall@sgs.com
Web: www.sgs.com

Job Posting:

SGS Job Posting

 

SIRIM

SIRIM-QAS International Sdn. Bhd

Building 4, SIRIM Complex
1 Persiaran Dato' Menteri
40911 Shah Alam, Selangor
Malaysia

Contact: Mr. Parama Iswara Subramaniam
Tel: + 60 3 55 44 6459
Fax: + 60 3 5544 6487
E-mail: parama@sirim.my
Web: www.sirim-qas.com.my

 

SMITHERS

Smithers Quality Assessments, Inc.

425 West Market Street
Akron, OH 44303-2099
USA

Contact: Ms. Jeanette Preston
Tel: + 1 330 762 4231
Fax: + 1 330 7962 7447
E-mail: jpreston@smithersmail.com
Web: www.smithersregistrar.com

Job Posting:

SQA Job Posting

 

 

SQS

Schweiz. Vereinigung für Qualitäts-und Management Systeme (SQS)

Bernstrasse 103
CH-3052 Zollikofen
Switzerland

Contact: Mr. Gregor Seekirchner
Tel: + 41 31 910 3535
Fax: + 41 31 910 3545
E-mail: Gregor.Seekirchner@sqs.ch
Web: www.sqs.ch

 

SRI

SRI Quality System Registrar

300 Northpointe Circle
Suite 304
Seven Fields, PA 16046
USA

Contact: Mr. A. Joseph Falcsik
Tel: + 1 724 934 9000
Fax: + 1 724 935 6825
E-mail: jfalcsik@sriregistrar.com
Web: www.sriregistrar.com

Job Posting:

SRI Job Posting

 

TMS

TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH

Ridlerstrasse 65
D-80339 Munich
Germany

Contact: Ms. Gabriele Feder
Tel: + 49 (0) 89 5791-4260
Fax: + 49 (0) 89-5791-2192
E-mail: gabriele.feder@tuev-sued.de
Web: www.tuev-sued.de

Job Posting:

TMS Job Posting

 

TÜV Hessen

TÜV Technische Überwachung Hessen GmbH

Rüdesheimer Strasse 119
64285 Darmstadt
Germany

Contact: Mr. Ottmar Walter
Tel: + 49 6151 600 331
Fax: + 49 6151 600 336
E-mail: ottmar.walter@tuevhessen.de
Web: www.tuev-hessen.de

Job Posting:

TUV Hessen Job Posting - Romania

 

TÜV NORD CERT

TÜV Nord Cert GmbH

Langemarckstrasse 20
D 45141 Essen
Germany

Contact: Mr. Kay Feder
Tel: + 49 89 9988699-76
Fax: + 49 89 9988699-75
E-mail: kfeder@tuev-nord.de
Web: www.tuev-nord.com

 

TÜV Rheinland

TÜV Rheinland Cert GmbH

Am Grauen Stein
D-51105 Köln
Germany

Contact: Dr. Peter Strompen
Tel: + 49 221 806 4575
Fax: + 49 221 806 1327
E-mail: peter.strompen@de.tuv.com
Web: www.tuv.com

Job Posting:

TUV Rheinland Job Posting - Mexico, US
TUV Rheinland Job Posting - Spain, Portugal

 

 

TÜV Saar

TÜV Saarland e.V.

Am TÜV 1
66280 Sulzbach
Germany

Contact: Mr. Stefan Fries
Tel: + 49 6897 506 348
Fax: + 49 6897 506 228
E-mail: stefan.fries@tuev-saar-cert.de
Web: www.tuev-saar-cert.de

 

URS

United Registrar of Systems Ltd.

Washington House
3 Durley Road
Bournemouth, Dorset BH2 5JQ
United Kingdom

Contact: Mr. Allan Rea
Tel: +44 (0)1202 552 153 
Fax: +44 (0)1202 290 716
E-mail: Allan.Rea@ros-group.com
Web: www.urscertification.com

 

UTAC

Union Technique de l'Automobile et du Cycle

Autodrome de Linas-Montlhéry
91311 BP 20212 Montlhéry Cedex
France

Contact: Gilles FOUGERE
Tel: + 33 (0) 1 69 80 17 34
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 69 80 17 03
E-mail: gilles.fougere@utac.com
Web: www.utac.com

 

VCA

Vehicle Certification Agency

1 The Eastgate Office Centre
Eastgate Road
Bristol, BS5 6XX
United Kingdom

Contact: Mr. Grahame Pomeroy
Tel: + 44 117 952 4179
Fax: + 44 117 952 4146
E-mail: grahame.pomeroy@vca.gov.uk
Web: www.vca.gov.uk

Job Posting:

VCA Job Posting - UK

 

 

分享到:
点击次数:  更新时间:11-19  【打印此页】  【关闭
Powered by  Hebei Certification  ISO9001  ©2006-2018  www.Hbrz.org